Middle District Nominations for 2025

The Leadership Committee moves that the following individuals serve in the following areas of ministry:



Leadership Committee:

Rotating off 12/2025 James Reid, Brent Brennan, Jeff Easton Rotating off 12/2026 Eric Carroll; Nate Travis; Angie Frame

Rotating off 12/2027 David Slayton, Kelly Harris

Finance Committee:

Rotating off 12/2025 John Gray Rotating off 12/2026 Betty Reed

Moderator: Jerald Jacobs
Assistant Moderator: Dennis Green
Clerk: Jeannie Beales
Treasurer: John Gray